MUSU.arts | Logo

Just to keep me motivated about my new Idea i decided that i would need a proper designer in order to give be a couple of ideas about a logo. So i contacted my dear Friend Markella and discussed about my ideas.
I really liked the idea about the playfull font she used in the first series.
And i also pointed out the fonts with the U standing out.
Screen Shot 2014-10-22 at 08.54.34this is my favourite one :

Screen Shot 2014-10-21 at 20.01.28

Using illustrator i tried to put some ideas of mine down.
the logos include circled &”hand drawn”lines.

Screen Shot 2014-10-22 at 08.54.50

) Screen Shot 2014-10-21 at 20.01.28 copy

Untitled-3 2 3

my favourite ones ;

4 5 6 7

Leave a Reply

