Some thoughts going on my head

i have been discussing with my self over and over again,since i struggled very much to do some actual work. On my proposal i mention about the body being an important aspect/medium of my future installations,but i feel that setting this limits makes me struggle instead of guide me..I think i should just let me self experiment and highlight what things went differently or not.

Key words/phrases that interest me  :

Mutual supplementation – dependance of each element to make something work
installation /sculpture
minimalistic
colours – skin colour – of white – natural colours
interested on found objects from nature or leftovers of human internvention
lights – baloons
SPACE
TIME
CULTURE
site specific ? – studio ?
body – representation of the body – body/object – body parts translated into objects and vise versa

transformation

balance

Leave a Reply

