Meanwhile : Application Gather magbook

I have recently applied to do some street photogrpahy for a magazine – book which will be created by  Ma Puplishing Of LCC.
Street Photography is something that i always like ,and i try grab every opportunity i find in my way in order to produce work of this kind.


11000995_10152736341638207_861221949_o

Press here for the PDF : Portfolio – Str Photography

I have made a small pdf portfolio sent it to them ,(see above) and after few days time I got an email back for my offer.

Magbook asked me whether i could : photograph or illustrate the following tribes: Covent Garden Performers ,Tube Singers  Chavs , so i have to spend the rest two days doing that,because I will need to leave Uk on the 5th .

Leave a Reply

